The St. Thomas Vestry

Noreen Sidnam, Senior Warden

Hans Prechtel, Junior Warden

Dave Disler, Treasurer

Sue Shafe, Chair of Parish and Growth and Development Commission

Doug Chapel, Chair of Stewardship and Fund Raising Commission

Barb Hibiske, Chair of Outreach and Facility Management Commission

Judy Gray

John Lendel

Bernie Squires

Kent Beiberich

Becky Squires, Clerk